Sheet Harbour Consolidated School

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Scott, Wanda Principal wscott@hrsb.ca
Logan, Denise Administrative Assistant logand@hrsb.ca
Smith, Troy Vice Principal/Grade 3/4 Teacher tsmith@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Boutilier, Christopher Physical Education Teacher/Grade Primary/1 Math Teacher cboutilier@hrsb.ca
Glawson, Kirinda Grade 5/6 Teacher kglawson@hrsb.ca
Hawes, Angela Grade 1/2 teacher ahawes@hrsb.ca
Hickey, Danette Core French Teacher dhickey@hrsb.ca Website
Landry, Kristina Band/Music
Leslie, Shelley Resource sleslie@hrsb.ca
Muis, Amy Grade 3/4 - 40% Teacher amuis@hrsb.ca
Power, Lana-Marie Grade 6 Integraded French Teacher lana-marie.power@hrsb.ca
Rutledge, Mary Grade Primary/1 & Early Literacy Teacher mary.rutledge@hrsb.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Boutilier, Donna 100% EPA donna.boutilier@hrsb.ca
Graham, Judith Library Support Specialist judith.graham@hrsb.ca
Parnell, Kim 100% EPA kimberly.parnell@hrsb.ca
Rasmussen, Frank Custodian srasmussen@hrsb.ca